PJ Harvey to release new album – ‘Let England Shake’

'Let England Shake' album cover

Pj Harvey will release her new album ‘Let England Shake’ on February 12, on Island Records.

Recorded in Dorset, her eighth LP  features Flood, John Parish and former Bad Seed, Mick Harvey.

There are also a handful of live dates planned, including two nights at London’s Troxy.


About Tom Jenkins

Deputy Music Editor at Snipe London - Contributor to The 4o5 and Hemma Magazine - Co-founder of LEG GUITAR v TUCKSHOP: EP CLUB
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s